Who

Was

Now (or then)

Where

email

AurŽlie Blanc

Research assistant

Research assistant

Vidal Lab, Boston

Christian Braendle

Post-doc

Group leader

Nice

Christian.BRAENDLE@unice.fr


Sophie Chauvet

Post-doc

Assist Prof

Marseille

chauvet@ibdm.univ-mrs.fr

Sophie Cypowyj

Graduate student

Post-doc

Rockefeller univ. NYC

sophie.cypowyj@gmail.com


Leo Kurz

Graduate student

Post-doc

Stanford

HE CAME BACK!! And is now an assistant professor in the group. kurz@ciml.univ-mrs.fr


Arnaud Labrousse

Post-doc

Assist Prof

Toulouse

Arnaud.Labrousse@ipbs.fr

Kwang-Zin Lee

Post-doc

Post-doc

Strasbourg

kinkalee@gmail.com


Gustavo Mallo

Post-doc

Post-doc

Toronto

mallogv@yahoo.ca

Lisa Matthews

Post-doc

Assist Prof

NYU

matthl03@nyumc.org

Anne Millet

Graduate student

Teacher training

Paris

millet@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

[No photo]

Pascal Manfruelli

Post-doc

Post-doc

Marseille

manfruelli@attbi.com

Frederic Montanana-Sanchez

Research assistant

Research assistant

Dalod group, CIML

montanana@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

Elizabeth Pradel

Research scientist

Research scientist

Institute Pasteur, Lille

elizabeth.pradel@ibl.fr

Katja Ziegler

Graduate student

Assist Prof

Kiel

kdierking@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Ewbank lab home page